I’m tired.

I’m so tired. Usually I’m not this tired at 10:00. Maybe it’s not because of the day I’ve had. Maybe I’m tired of the life I’ve had.

I don’t know. I’m to tired to think.

I don’t plan what I’m going to write about before I open the “new post” page. I just go with whatever I’m feeling. Right now, I am listening to “Everybody’s got someone but me” by Hunter Hayes. Thats kinda what I’m feeling. I don’t feel like I have someone that cares about me, for me.

Why don’t I have a real friend? One that I can tell everything to?

I don’t understand why.

Until next time,

Stay amazing.

xoxo B.

One thought on “I’m tired.

Leave a Reply

